Pewsum: 0 49 23 / 91 90-0

Emden: 0 49 21 / 9 18 49 10

Team Pewsum

Inka Baumann

Inka Baumann
Steuerfachangestellte
04923 / 9190-136
i.baumann@poppinga-stomberg.de

Ute Carls

Ute Carls
Leitung Sekretariat
04923 / 9190-110
u.carls@poppinga-stomberg.de

Lena Conradi

Lena Conradi
Finanzbuchhaltung
04923 / 9190-133
l.conradi@poppinga-stomberg.de

Dipl.-Kffr. Silke Czerr

Dipl.-Kffr. Silke Czerr
Steuerberaterin
Steuerberatung
04923 / 9190-146
s.czerr@poppinga-stomberg.de

Heike Dallinga

Heike Dallinga
Finanzbuchhaltung
04923 / 9190-130
h.dallinga@poppinga-stomberg.de

Manuela Dzengel

Manuela Dzengel
Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung
04923 / 9190-123
m.dzengel@poppinga-stomberg.de

Holger Flüth

Holger Flüth
Lohnbuchhaltung
04923 / 9190-150
h.flueth@poppinga-stomberg.de

Melanie Flüth

Melanie Flüth
Jahresabschluss
04923 / 9190-134
m.flueth@poppinga-stomberg.de

Inken Groeneweg (Bachelor of Arts)

Inken Groeneweg (Bachelor of Arts)
Jahresabschluss Landwirtschaft
04923 / 9190-116
i.groeneweg@poppinga-stomberg.de

Inge Hoffmann

Inge Hoffmann
Lohnbuchhaltung / Mahnwesen
04923 / 9190-114
i.hoffmann@poppinga-stomberg.de

Marie Hoogestraat-Focken

Marie Hoogestraat-Focken
Steuerbevollmächtigte
Jahresabschluss / Landwirtschaft
Steuererklärungen
04923 / 9190-115
m.hoogestraat@poppinga-stomberg.de

Anna Jakobs

Anna Jakobs
Steuerfachangestellte
04923 / 9190-156
a.jakobs@poppinga-stomberg.de

Britta Janssen

Britta Janssen
Finanzbuchhaltung
04923 / 9190-135
b.janssen@poppinga-stomberg.de

Anna-Lena Koch

Anna-Lena Koch
Lohnbuchhaltung
04923 / 9190-124
a.koch@poppinga-stomberg.de

Martina Kunick

Martina Kunick
Lohnbuchhaltung
04923 / 9190-151
m.kunick@poppinga-stomberg.de

Christiane Lenzenhuber

Christiane Lenzenhuber
Lohnbuchhaltung
04923 / 9190-125
c.lenzenhuber@poppinga-stomberg.de

Fenna Looden

Fenna Looden
Steuerfachangestellte
04923 / 9190-139
f.looden@poppinga-stomberg.de

Lena Müller

Lena Müller
Finanzbuchhaltung
04923 / 9190-144
l.mueller@poppinga-stomberg.de

Dipl.-Kffr. Imke Oltmanns

Dipl.-Kffr. Imke Oltmanns
Steuerberaterin
Jahresabschluss
04923 / 9190-112
i.oltmanns@poppinga-stomberg.de

Gabriele Page

Gabriele Page
Sekretariat
04923 / 9190-101
g.page@poppinga-stomberg.de

Johanne Peters

Johanne Peters
Sekretariat / Berichterstellung
04923 / 9190-145
j.peters@poppinga-stomberg.de

Dipl.-Kffr. Juliane Poppinga

Dipl.-Kffr. Juliane Poppinga
Verwaltung / Systemadministratorin
04923 / 9190-152
j.poppinga@poppinga-stomberg.de

Dipl.-Kffr. (FH) Jantke Ringena

Dipl.-Kffr. (FH) Jantke Ringena
Steuerberaterin
Leitung Landwirtschaft
04923 / 9190-117
j.ringena@poppinga-stomberg.de

Jutta Rodow

Jutta Rodow
Finanzbuchhaltung
04923 / 9190-113
j.rodow@poppinga-stomberg.de

Inge Schoolmann-Groeneveld

Inge Schoolmann-Groeneveld
Steuerfachwirtin
Jahresabschluss
04923 / 9190-132
i.schoolmann@poppinga-stomberg.de

Britta Siekemeyer

Britta Siekemeyer
Steuerfachangestellte
04923 / 9190-141
b.siekemeyer@poppinga-stomberg.de

Anne Stomberg

Anne Stomberg
Finanzbuchhaltung
04923 / 9190-153
anne.stomberg@poppinga-stomberg.de

Antje Stomberg

Antje Stomberg
Steuerfachangestellte
04923 / 9190-154
antje.stomberg@poppinga-stomberg.de

Tido Tergast

Tido Tergast
Steuerberater
04923 / 9190-127
t.tergast@poppinga-stomberg.de

Marion van Hove

Marion van Hove
Finanzbuchhaltung
04923 / 9190-149
m.vanhove@poppinga-stomberg.de

Dipl.-Finanzwirtin Silke Wollmann

Dipl.-Finanzwirtin Silke Wollmann
Finanzbuchhaltung / Jahresabschluss
04923 / 9190-155
s.wollmann@poppinga-stomberg.de

Amke Akkermann

Amke Akkermann
Auszubildende
04923 / 9190-147
a.akkermann@poppinga-stomberg.de

Maatje Kostrewa

Maatje Kostrewa
Auszubildende
04923 / 9190-111
m.kostrewa@poppinga-stomberg.de

Fenke Poppinga

Fenke Poppinga
Auszubildende
04923 / 9190-137
f.poppinga@poppinga-stomberg.de

Jasmin Saathoff

Jasmin Saathoff
Auszubildende
04923 / 9190-158
j.saathoff@poppinga-stomberg.de

Stefanie Stomberg

Stefanie Stomberg
Auszubildende
04923 / 9190-148
s.stomberg@poppinga-stomberg.de

Hier finden Sie uns

Poppinga & Stomberg
Wirtschaftsprüfer und Steuerberater

Jannes-Ohling-Straße 8 | 26736 Krummhörn-Pewsum
Telefon 0 49 23 / 91 90-0 | Telefax 0 49 23 / 91 90-90

Nesserlander Straße 1 (Handelshof) | 26721 Emden
Telefon 0 49 21/ 91 84 9 – 10 | Telefax 0 49 21/ 91 84 9 – 19

info@poppinga-stomberg.de | www.poppinga-stomberg.de