Pewsum: 0 49 23 / 91 90-0

Emden: 0 49 21 / 9 18 49 10

Team Emden

Maike Ackmann

Maike Ackmann
Steuerfachangestellte
04921 / 91849-215
m.ackmann@poppinga-stomberg.de

Dipl.-Kfm. Hayo Baumgärtner

Dipl.-Kfm. Hayo Baumgärtner
Prüfungsassistent
04921 / 91849-223
h.baumgaertner@poppinga-stomberg.de

Sandra Bredemeier

Sandra Bredemeier
Wirtschaftsfachwirtin IHK
Finanzbuchhaltung / Jahresabschluss
04921 / 91849-216
s.bredemeier@poppinga-stomberg.de

Lukas Christians

Lukas Christians
Prüfungsassistent
04921 / 91849-225
l.christians@poppinga-stomberg.de

Ralf Christians

Ralf Christians
Bilanzbuchhalter IHK
Jahresabschluss
04921 / 91849-213
r.christians@poppinga-stomberg.de

Marion Freitag

Marion Freitag
Steuerfachangestellte
Finanzbuchhaltung
04921 / 91849-273
m.freitag@poppinga-stomberg.de

Sylvia Janßen

Sylvia Janßen
Sekretariat
04921 / 91849-218
s.janssen@poppinga-stomberg.de
info@poppinga-stomberg.de

Oliver Scholl

Oliver Scholl
Wirtschaftsprüfer
04921 / 91849-274
o.scholl@wp-sp.de

Dipl.-Kffr. (FH) Ute Specht

Dipl.-Kffr. (FH) Ute Specht
Steuerberaterin
Prüfungsleiterin / Jahresabschluss
04921 / 91849-222
u.specht@poppinga-stomberg.de

Meike Wolf

Meike Wolf
Bilanzbuchhalterin IHK
Finanzbuchhaltung / Jahresabschluss
04921 / 91849-214
m.wolf@poppinga-stomberg.de

Beatrice Ysker

Beatrice Ysker
Steuerfachwirtin
Jahresabschluss
04921 / 91849-212
b.ysker@poppinga-stomberg.de

Katharina Janßen

Katharina Janßen
Auszubildende
04921 / 91849-271
k.janssen@poppinga-stomberg.de

Niklas Janßen

Niklas Janßen
Auszubildender
04921 / 91849-272
n.janssen@poppinga-stomberg.de

Johannes van der Meer

Johannes van der Meer
Auszubildender
04921 / 91849-276
jvd.meer@poppinga-stomberg.de

Hier finden Sie uns

Poppinga & Stomberg
Wirtschaftsprüfer und Steuerberater

Jannes-Ohling-Straße 8 | 26736 Krummhörn-Pewsum
Telefon 0 49 23 / 91 90-0 | Telefax 0 49 23 / 91 90-90

Nesserlander Straße 1 (Handelshof) | 26721 Emden
Telefon 0 49 21/ 91 84 9 – 10 | Telefax 0 49 21/ 91 84 9 – 19

info@poppinga-stomberg.de | www.poppinga-stomberg.de